Contact Information

Mayor:  Blaise Young

Deputy Mayor:  Bob Coutts

Councillors:  Elaine Fossen, Devon McNabb, Dwayne Giroux

Messages for Council members may be left with the Village Office at 780-582-3668 or by email to
P.O. Box 210 Forestburg, AB T0B 1N0

If you have an item that you wish to bring forward to Village Council you are welcome to submit a letter to be placed on the agenda. Please note that if you do not request that the issue be dealt with in camera, your name might be made public. Anonymous letters will not be taken to Council as there is no way for an appropriate response to be given to the writer. Council  meetings also include a Question and Answer time, anyone is  welcome to attend and speak to  Council at that time.




Village office and Public Works office will be closed Thursday July 1, 2021 for Victoria Day.
For utility emergencies call 780-582-4195.

June Council meeting Schedule: June 3 and June 17 - Professional Building (5004 49 Ave).
Find us on Facebook

Municipal Election October 18, 2021 - Candidate Package